Episode 84 of the Field Tracker radio program on CJSR 88.5fm. Music from the pop electronic label, Kompact.


Gaston Arevalo – Le Pont
Thomas Fehlmann – Alles, Immer
The Field – They Won’t See Me
Michael Mayer – Tomorrow Goodbye (farben remix)
Tim Hecker – No, No… (The Field remix)
Gas – Untitled 3 (from Konigsforst)
Markus Guenter – Regensburg 1