Field Tracker – Episode 23

October 10, 2012

Episode 23 of the Field Tracker radio show on CJSR 88.5fm or Experimental ambient music filled the airwaves this week.



Volcano The Bear – Russian Milk
Spartak – Ostpolitik (draft 1)
Fennesz – The Colour Of Three
Doron Sadja – Landscapes, Headaches, and Heartbreaks
Doublends Vert – Cistern 1
Gregg Kowalsky – Tape Chants IX
Ryoji Ikeda – Untitled #25
Toshimaru Nakamura – & Tetuzi Akayama – May 11, 2002
HACO – Bugfield 2 ‘No Wave’ ‘Sleep’ ‘Wake Up’ With Human Operation (Powerbook G4)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: