Field Tracker – Episode 7

March 27, 2012

Episode 7 of the Field Tracker radio program on CJSR 88.5FM. This week consisted of a history of the career of ambient/electronic composer, Tetsu Inoue, starting from his first releases in 1993 up to his latest release in 2007.



Tetsu Inoue & Pete Namlook – Tokai (0:00)
Datacide – Deep Chair (excerpt) (13:15)
Tetsu Inoue – Low of Vibration (18:47)
Tetsu Inoue & Jonah Sharp – Morphing Cloud (excerpt) (32:04)
Tetsu Inoue, Atom Heart, & Bill Laswell – Green Paste (excerpt) (41:11)
Tetsu Inoue – Health Loop (46:28)
Tetsu Inoue & Taylor Deupree – Interior/Tone (56:10)
Tetsu Inoue & Adam Deutsch – Field Tracker (excerpt) (60:16)
Tetsu Inoue – O Shape (66:14)
Tetsu Inoue – Symphony H20 (72:45)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: